Recognition of degree

Do you have a foreign diploma and do you want to get it recognized in Belgium?

We can help you with the recognition of your diploma’s and certificates.

Are you following an integration programme?

Please contact your counsellor. You can still reach him of her by phone.

You're not following an integration programma (yet)?

No problem, we can still assist you. The only condition is that you’re registered as a jobseeker with Actiris.

Despite the present circumstances, our counsellors and experts in recognition of degree are still available by phone and by e-mail.

Make an appointment:

diploma.bon@integratie-inburgering.be

This applies to current and new clients. 

How can we help you?

Personal assistance

We prepare your application with you and help you with the administrative procedures both in the Flemish, French and Dutch community.

We advise you in Dutch, French, English or Spanish, and we appeal to an interpreter, if needed.

Information sessions:

  • For those following an integration programme: please contact your counsellor
  • Voor jobseekers: online or at Beroepenpunt (Astrotoren, Sterrenkundelaan 14, 1210 Sint-joost-ten-Node)
Friday 15 January from 9.30 a.m. to 12 noon in French*
Friday 26 February from 9.30 a.m. to 12 noon in French*
Friday 2 April from 9.30 a.m. to 12 noon in French*
Friday 28 May from 9.30 a.m. to 12 noon in Dutch*
Friday 25 June from 9.30 a.m. to 12 noon in French*
Friday 23 July from 9.30 a.m. to 12 noon in French*
Friday 17 September from 9.30 a.m. to 12 noon in Dutch*
Friday 22 October from 9.30 a.m. to 12 noon in French*
Monday 8 November from 2 p.m. to 4.30 p.m. in French*
Friday 3 December from 9.30 a.m. to 12 p.m. in English*

 

* Online session: you can register for the online sessions by sending an email to diploma.bon@integratie-inburgering.be. A few days in advance, you will receive a link and instructions.

 

The next free integration course in English starts 05/07/2021.